top of page

Contact Us

We will be doing everything we can to help keep our community safe by following the guidelines from the CDC. 

 

Cats in Bloom is open Thursday-Sunday from 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm.

 

We want everyone to experience a safe and enjoyable visit while at the café.

  • Hand sanitizer is placed throughout the café to be used. 

  • Children must be at least five (5) years old to visit the café. 

If you are not feeling well, have recently been sick, please do not plan a visit at this time.

Continue to follow our Facebook page for upcoming events. Your safety means everything to us!

Address: 102 W Main St.

Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Email: cats@catsinbloom.org
Phone: (570) 209-9113
Board of Directors:
President:
DiAnne Leonard
dianne@catsinbloom.org

Vice President:
Michelle Yefko
michelle@catsinbloom.org

Secretary:
Anna Beaver
anna@catsinbloom.org

Volunteer Coordinator:
Sue Beaver
sue@catsinbloom.org
Treasurer:
Kimberly Shetler
kim@catsinbloom.org

Site Manager:
Neil Ellison
neil@catsinbloom.org
Additional Site Manager:
Chris Shetler
chris@catsinbloom.org

 

 

Cafe Hours:

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: Closed

Wednesday: Closed

Thursday: 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Friday: 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Sunday: 1:00PM - 5:00PM

bottom of page